Organisation Station

Here you’ll find all the links to the tags and sections available to view and subscribe to, including descriptions of what they are. If you enjoy all of my content, feel free to subscribe to this Substack as a whole, but if you’d rather subscribe to only one of my sections you can find them all here.

Sections

You’ll be automatically subscribed to all sections when you subscribe to this Substack, but if you wish to turn off your subscription to any of them without unsubscribing from the Substack you can do so in your account’s subscription menu here.

Reviews

This is the place for all of my reviews, from writing programs to books. All of these posts are on my homepage as well as in the section linked in this post and in the navigation bar.

Flash Fiction & Poetry

This is where all of my fiction is, including both poetry and flash fiction pieces. All of these posts are on my homepage as well as in the section linked in this post and in the navigation bar.

Tags

General

Discussion: This tag is used for discussion posts and thought pieces. Often used for my mythology ramblings and such.

Mythology: This tag is used for all of my posts focused on mythology, including book reviews focused on the subject and folklore discussion posts.

Writing Process: This tag is used for all of my posts focused on the writing process, including reviews of websites/apps/programs and my own writing process.

Review Specific

App: Reviews of phone and tablet apps.

Program: Reviews of computer programs.

Website: Reviews of websites.

Flash Fiction & Poetry Specific

Prose: Narrative pieces such as drabbles and flash fiction.

Poetry: Poetry pieces.

Carterhaugh (series): A collection of short stories loosely based on The Ballad of Tam Lin that follow a freelancing medium as he navigates an unusual attachment.